Kwenyan & Associates Professional Mental Health Counseling
Kwenyan & Associates Professional Mental Health Counseling

Our Staff

Please meet our team below...

Dr. Daniel E. Cassell, Ph.D., MPH, LCADC, CCS, CCDPD

President/CEO: Administrator

Tel: (609)583-4777/79, ext. 19

Email: kwenyan@comcast.net

Mrs. Bindu Coleman-Cassell

Operations Manager/Board Member

Tel: (609)403-8740, ext. 112

Email:

bcassell@kwenyanandassociates.com

 

Mr. Gordon Kusi, MSN, APN

Tel: (609)583-4777/79

Email: gkusi@kwenyananadassociates.org

Mr. John Johnson

Administrative Assistant

Tel: (609)583-4777/79, ext. 25

Cell: (609)433-2285

Email:

jjohnson@kwenyanandassociates.org

 

Ms. Robyn White, LCSW

Clinical Supervisor: Intensive/Outpatient

Mental Health Program

Tel: (609)583-4777/79, ext. 12

Cell: (908)335-7025

Email:

rwhite@kwenyanandassociates.org

 

Mrs. Lorraine Vaughn-Hannah, MA

Director of Community Affairs

Tel: (609)403-8740, ext. 11

Email:

lvhannah@kwenyanandassociates.org

 

Mr. Lawrence Jones, MSW

Senior Mental Health  Therapist

Tel: (609) 403-8740, ext. 114

Email:

l.jones@kwenyanandassociates.org

 

Mrs. Natividad Melo, MA

Bi-lingual Mental Health Therapist

Tel: (609)583-4777/79, ext. 21

Email:

nmelo@kwenyanandassociates.org

 

Mr. Oscar De Moya, MA

Bi-lingual Mental Health Therapist

Tel: (609)583-4777/79, ext. 21

Email:

ODeMoya@kwenyanandassociates.org

 

Dr. Manuel Troncoso, MA

Bi-lingual Mental Health Therapist

Tel: (609)403-8740, ext. 22

Email:

m.troncoso@kwenyanandassociates.org

 

Mrs. Milagros Troncoso, MA

Bi-lingual Mental Health Therapist

Tel: (609)403-8740, ext. 21

Email:

mtroncoso@kwenyanandassociates.org

 

Ms. Danielle Stricks, MA, LAC, NCC

Mental Health Therapist

Clinical Care Coordinator (Lower Ferry)

Tel: (609)403-8740, ext. 15

Email:

dstricks@kwenyanandassociates.org

 

Ms. Marie L. Dossous, MA 

Mental Health Therapist

Clinical Care Coordinator (Spruce St)

Tel: (609)583-4777/79, ext. 12

Email:

mdossous@kwenyanandassociates.org

 

Ms. Michelle Borrero, LMFT

School-based

Mental Health Therapist

Tel: (609)583-4777/79, ext. 1

Email:

mborrero@kwenyanandassociates.org

 

Ms. Aliza Jaeploe, MFT

Mental Health Therapist

Tel: (609)403-8740, ext. 10

Email:

ajaeploe@kwenyanandassociates.org

 

Ms. Keiyonna Westley 

Therapist-Assistant

Tel: (609)583-4777/79

Email:

kwestley@kwenyanandassociates.org

 

Mr. Joseph Corneh

Assistant Supervisor of Logistics

Tel. (609)403-8740

Email: jcorneh@kwenyanandassociates.org

Mr. Bruce Gibson 

Supervisor of Logistics

Tel: (609)403-8740

Cell: (908)335-7017

Email:

BGibson@kwenyanandassociates.org

 

Mr. Eric Gayboy Nawhou

Office Manager (Lower Ferry Office)

Tel. (609)403-8740 ext.119

Email: enawhou@kwenyanandassociates.org

Mr. Roland Pinkney

Head of Security

Tel. (609)583-4777/79 est.10

Email: rpinkney@kwenyanandassociates.org

Ms. Rose Ogomesim 

Counselor's Aid

Kwenyan & Associates

 

Our locations in Ewing

 

860 Lower Ferry Road
Suite 1
Ewing, NJ 08628

Ph: (609)403-8740

Fx: (609)403-8746

 

2000 Spruce Street 

Ewing, NJ 08638

Ph: (609)583-4777/79

Fx: (609)403-6543

 

 

Hours of operation

 

Monday-Friday       

9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

 

Saturdays

Appointment only

 

Holiday breaks: hours vary. 

Special Facebook Promotion

We don't have the facebook yet, but visit often for special promotions.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Kwenyan and Associates